20
Dec
09

Kids & Christmas

Helloooooo Blog readers. Yesterday started off with a shoot with a couple of great lookin’ kids! Lily(who you may recognize-this little peanut was my guinea pig when I started up back in February), Jared, and Lauryn. These kids were great to work with and they made my job pretty easy when it came time to start taking some pictures. I would love to write a much bigger post on these kids but, I have much more editing to do, including some family pictures that I took today. Look out for those in the next few days!

A little arm wrestle…..

Love the light in this shot!!

The Hair-Flick!


1 Response to “Kids & Christmas”


  1. 1 patti christie
    January 6, 2010 at 2:33 am

    great pictures.. Lauryn and Jared and Lily… three wonderful cousins who love and laugh and enjoy each other… as you can tell … pictures don’t lie


Leave a comment