16
Oct
09

More of Jessica & Jon

So, I thought that I would share with you a little more of Jessica and Jon’s Big day, also I would like to share with you what’s been going on lately!

On November 2nd, I will getting on a jet plane and flyin’ down to New Orleans for the Pictage Partner Conference! I am UBER excited and can not wait… It’s only 17 Days away!! EEEKKKK!! I am so excited to meet new people, learn new things and just the experience alone is enough to go! Since the day I saw online that PartnerCon was happening I was hopin’ and a prayin’ that I could go, and luckily enough I am! Some of the many things that I am looking forward to is a few seminar’s by the best in the biz including Mike Colon, Joe Buissink, and Melissa Jill. Also, the hands on workshops that I will be attending are going to give me so much knowledge and insight into what I do it will just help me to become an even better photographer and entrepreneur. To me, going to this conference is almost better (and cheaper) then going to school. I will learn first hand some of the yay’s and nay’s of being in this business.

On a Personal note, my hubby will be coming home for a few months before it’s back to work. No, he is not in the army, he works pipeline and his work requires him to be everywhere except home. So, I and my daughter are excited for him to come home and stay home for a little while. I will be going to Toronto on Sunday to pick up the man. It is always great to see my daughter’s face light up when she sees him walk through the door. She starts to shake and smile and immediately wants to be held and pick-up by him. It will be very interesting to see how the two of them make out while I am in New Orleans. This will be the first time the two of them will be together for an extended time with-out me.

Now, here are a few of my Favorites from Jessica and Jon’s wedding a few weeks back. Enjoy!

image171

image225

image275

image280

image284

image325-1

image339


2 Responses to “More of Jessica & Jon”


  1. October 16, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    Hi, just like to say that I love the pics they are fabulous. Aly


Leave a comment