05
Nov
09

Sneak Peek: New Orleans!!

Hey Y’all!!! As of right now I am sitting in my hotel room in New Orleans, working on some AWESOME pictures from my shoot today! The last few days that I have been here, I have learned SO much. I am so excited to go home and applying at least one single thing from each and every seminar that I attended. Everyday was filled with meeting new and exciting people, and just taking in all of their knowledge, and their insight into what we photographers love to do. I am not going to write a large post tonight, but I am going to give you guys a little peek at what I have seen and done the last few days! I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as I love looking at them!!

IMG_6939

IMG_6988

IMG_7025

IMG_7041

IMG_7044

IMG_7085


0 Responses to “Sneak Peek: New Orleans!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment